This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 29 events
July
21
Sunday 4:00 PM

Garner Night of Worship Childcare Registration

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 4:00 PM EDT
Hope Community Church - Raleigh Campus, 821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, NC 27606 US, KidCity 1st & 2nd/3rd grade rooms
Register Sunday, 7/21/2019 @ 4:00 PM
July
25
Thursday 5:30 PM

Men's Night – Summer 2019

SOLD OUT
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT (doors open at 5:30 PM)
Durham Bulls Athletic Park, 409 Blackwell Street, Durham, NC 27701 US
Sold Out Thursday, 7/25/2019 @ 5:30 PM
August
3
Saturday 10:00 AM

MSM Parent & Leader Breakfast

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/3/2019 @ 10:00 AM
August
10
Saturday 9:00 AM

Co-Dependency: The Third Option

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Raleigh campus, 821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, NC 27606 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/10/2019 @ 9:00 AM
August
17
Saturday 8:30 AM

Student Ministry Leader Training

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT
Register Saturday, 8/17/2019 @ 8:30 AM
Sep - Dec
4 - 5
Wed - Thu

Mom's Coffee Break

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 9:45 AM - Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 11:15 AM EDT
Hope Community Church - Raleigh & Apex Campus, Gathering Place
Register Wed, 9/4/2019 - Thu, 12/5/2019
September
6 - 8
Fri - Sun

2019 MSM Small Group Camp

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 5:00 PM - Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
Camp Willow Run, Mangum Ln, Littleton, NC 27850 US
Register Fri, 9/6/2019 - Sun, 9/8/2019
Sep - Nov
23 - 11
Mon - Mon

Mend

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 7:00 PM - Monday, Nov 11, 2019 8:45 PM EDT
Raleigh Campus, 821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, NC 27606 US
Register Mon, 9/23/2019 - Mon, 11/11/2019
September
25
Wednesday 7:00 PM

HSM Dodgeball Tournament 2019

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Apex Auditorium/Gym, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, 27606
On Sale 8/25/2019 Wednesday, 9/25/2019 @ 7:00 PM
September
27 - 28
Fri - Sat

College Ministry Campout

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM - Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM EDT
Camp Crabtree Camp - Shelter #1, 8801 Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, NC 27617 US
Get Tickets Fri, 9/27/2019 - Sat, 9/28/2019
October
5
Saturday 9:00 AM

Women's Conference

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Hope Community Church - Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, NC 27539 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/5/2019 @ 9:00 AM
October
18
Friday 7:00 PM

Morrisville's Got Talent

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Hope Community Church - Morrisville Campus, 1000 Perimeter Park Drive, Morrisville, NC 27560 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/18/2019 @ 7:00 PM
October
26
Saturday 8:30 AM

Fall Generosity Breakfast

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
Hope Community Church - Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, NC 27539 US, HSM Room
Register Saturday, 10/26/2019 @ 8:30 AM
November
7
Thursday 7:00 PM

Men's Connect - Not In Use

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
Get Tickets Thursday, 11/7/2019 @ 7:00 PM
Dec - Jan
31 - 2
Tue - Thu

Passion 2020

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 7:00 AM - Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 9:00 PM EST
Atlanta, Georgia
Register Tue, 12/31/2019 - Thu, 1/2/2020
Ongoing Dates

Living Free 201

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

2019 Starting Point - Fall Class

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Best of the Mess

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church - Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street Apex, NC 27539,
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Discovery

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

DivorceCare

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church - Raleigh Campus, 821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, NC 27606 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Explore Parenting

Ongoing event/no specific date
All Campuses
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Growing Up

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Living Free 101

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

New Small Group Leader Orientation

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Pre-Married Class

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Production Swag

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

RE|ENGAGE

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Women's Connect Night

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Young At Heart Connects

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...