This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 23 events
October
19
Saturday 9:15 AM

Group Leader Training

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM EDT (doors open at 9:00 AM)
Hope Community Church - Raleigh Campus, 821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, NC 27606 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/19/2019 @ 9:15 AM
November
1 - 2
Fri - Sat

MSM Invasion, 2019

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 10:30 PM - Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 7:00 AM EDT
Adventure Landing, 3311 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, 27604
Get Tickets Fri, 11/1/2019 - Sat, 11/2/2019
November
7
Thursday 6:30 PM

Men's Connect Events

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST
Get Tickets Thursday, 11/7/2019 @ 6:30 PM
November
18
Monday 9:00 AM

Pastor Gathering - November

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST
Hope Community Church - Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, NC 27539 US
Register Monday, 11/18/2019 @ 9:00 AM
November
23
Saturday 8:30 AM

Fall Generosity Breakfast

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM EST
Hope Community Church - Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, NC 27539 US
Register Saturday, 11/23/2019 @ 8:30 AM
Sep - Dec
4 - 5
Wed - Thu

Mom's Coffee Break

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 9:45 AM - Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 11:15 AM EDT
Hope Community Church - Raleigh & Apex Campus, Gathering Place
Register Wed, 9/4/2019 - Thu, 12/5/2019
December
6
Friday 6:30 PM

Christmas Movie Night

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST (doors open at 6:00 PM)
Hope Community Church - Raleigh Campus, 821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, NC 27606 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/6/2019 @ 6:30 PM
December
6 - 7
Fri - Sat

HSM24

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM - Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM EST (doors open at 6:30 PM)
Hope Community Church - Morrisville Campus, 1000 Perimeter Park Drive, Morrisville, NC 27560 US
Register Fri, 12/6/2019 - Sat, 12/7/2019
Dec - Jan
31 - 2
Tue - Thu

Passion 2020

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 7:00 AM - Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 9:00 PM EST
Atlanta, Georgia
Register Tue, 12/31/2019 - Thu, 1/2/2020
February
7
Friday 6:00 PM

Night To Shine 2020

Friday, Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
Hope Community Church - Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, NC 27539 US
Register Friday, 2/7/2020 @ 6:00 PM
February
7
Friday 6:00 PM

Volunteer at Night to Shine 2020

Friday, Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
Hope Community Church - Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, NC 27539 US
Register Friday, 2/7/2020 @ 6:00 PM
Ongoing Dates

Living Free 201 – Not in use for fall 2019

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Discovery

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

DivorceCare

SOLD OUT
Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church - Raleigh Campus, 821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, NC 27606 US
Sold Out Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Faith Works: A Men's Study Through the Book of James

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church, 821 Buck Jones Rd, Raleigh, North Carolina 27606 United States
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Growing Up

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Living Free

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Marriage Circles

Ongoing event/no specific date
Garner Civitan Civic Center, 1005 Poole Drive, Garner, NC 27529 US
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Parents' Night Out 2019

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Production Swag

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

RE|ENGAGE

SOLD OUT
Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church
Sold Out Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Women's Connect Night

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Young At Heart Connects

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...