This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 24 events
December
11
Saturday 10:00 AM

Toy Store Family Registration 2021

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/11/21 @ 10:00 AM
January
29
Saturday 9:00 AM

Next Level Parent Conference

Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST
Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, North Carolina 27539 United States
Register Saturday, 1/29/22 @ 9:00 AM
Feb - Mar
8 - 29
Tue - Tue

Financial Coaching WorkShop

Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022 7:00 PM - Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022 8:30 PM EST
Hope Community Church - Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, NC 27539 US, Room 15
Register Tue, 2/8/22 - Tue, 3/29/22
Feb - Apr
28 - 18
Mon - Mon

MEND - Winter 2022

Monday, Feb 28, 2022 7:00 PM - Monday, Apr 18, 2022 8:30 PM EST
Raleigh Campus, 821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, NC 27606 US
Register Mon, 2/28/22 - Mon, 4/18/22
Mar - May
7 - 9
Mon - Mon

re|engage Spring 2022

Monday, Mar 7, 2022 6:30 PM - Monday, May 9, 2022 8:30 PM EST
Hope Community Church, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex,
Register Mon, 3/7/22 - Mon, 5/9/22
March
11 - 12
Fri - Sat

HSM24

Friday, Mar 11, 2022 6:00 PM - Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 6:00 PM EST
Morrisville campus, 1000 Perimeter Park Drive, Morrisville, North Carolina 27560 United States
Register Fri, 3/11/22 - Sat, 3/12/22
March
17 - 20
Thu - Sun

Men's Weekend

Thursday, Mar 17, 2022 7:00 PM - Sunday, Mar 20, 2022 5:00 PM EDT
Young Life Rockbridge Camp, 170 Spring House Road, Goshen, Virginia 24439 United States
Register Thu, 3/17/22 - Sun, 3/20/22
March
25 - 27
Fri - Sun

Women's Weekend

Friday, Mar 25, 2022 7:00 PM - Sunday, Mar 27, 2022 5:00 PM EDT
Fort Caswell Retreat Center on the Beach, Oak Island, NC US
Register Fri, 3/25/22 - Sun, 3/27/22
Ongoing Dates

KidCity Baptism Class 2022

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Apex Student Ministry Sweatshirt Pre-Order

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Christmas Eve Services 2021 | Apex Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church | Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, NC 27539 US
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Christmas Eve Services 2021 | Garner Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church | Garner Campus, 2101 Spring Drive, Garner, NC 27529 US
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Christmas Eve Services 2021 | Morrisville Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church | Morrisville Campus, 1000 Perimeter Park Drive, Morrisville, NC 27560 US
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Christmas Eve Services 2021 | Raleigh Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church | Raleigh Campus, 821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, NC 27606 US
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Discovery

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Family Ministry Volunteer Orientation

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Garner Student Ministry Sweatshirt Pre-Order

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Grieving with Hope - 2022

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church - Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, NC 27539 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

HSM One Night

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church - Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, NC 27539 US
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

KidCity Baptism Class

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Morrisville Student Ministry Sweatshirt Pre-Order

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

MSM Squad Night

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Next Level Parent

Ongoing event/no specific date
821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, NC 27606 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Raleigh Student Ministry Sweatshirt Pre-Order

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...