This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 16 events
October
26
Tuesday 6:30 PM

APX MSM is going to DEFY APEX

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
DEFY Apex, 1275 Haddon Hall Drive, Apex, North Carolina 27502 United States
Register Tuesday, 10/26/21 @ 6:30 PM
October
29 - 30
Fri - Sat

MSM Invasion

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 10:30 PM - Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 7:00 AM EDT
Adventure Landing, 3311 Capital Boulevard, Raleigh, North Carolina 27604 United States
Register Fri, 10/29/21 - Sat, 10/30/21
Sep - Nov
13 - 8
Mon - Mon

re|engage

Monday, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 PM - Monday, Nov 8, 2021 8:30 PM EDT
Hope Community Church, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex,
Register Mon, 9/13/21 - Mon, 11/8/21
Oct - Nov
13 - 10
Wed - Wed

Grieving with Hope - Fall 2021

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 PM - Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 8:30 PM EDT
Hope Community Church - Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, NC 27539 US
Register Wed, 10/13/21 - Wed, 11/10/21
November
14
Sunday 6:00 PM

Experience the Magic of Danny Ray LIVE!

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, North Carolina 27539 United States
Get Tickets Sunday, 11/14/21 @ 6:00 PM
Oct - Nov
4 - 22
Mon - Mon

MEND - Fall 2021

Monday, Oct 4, 2021 6:45 PM - Monday, Nov 22, 2021 8:30 PM EDT
Raleigh Campus, 821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, NC 27606 US
Register Mon, 10/4/21 - Mon, 11/22/21
December
11
Saturday 10:00 AM

TEST Toy Store Reg--DO NOT SHARE (for feedback only)

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/11/21 @ 10:00 AM
December
11
Saturday 10:00 AM

Toy Store Family Registration 2021

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST
On Sale 11/18/21 Saturday, 12/11/21 @ 10:00 AM
February
4 - 5
Fri - Sat

HSM24

Friday, Feb 4, 2022 7:00 PM - Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST
Morrisville campus, 1000 Perimeter Park Drive, Morrisville, North Carolina 27560 United States
Register Fri, 2/4/22 - Sat, 2/5/22
Ongoing Dates

Apex KidTowne T-shirt Order Form

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Discovery

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Family Ministry Volunteer Orientation

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

HSM One Night

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church - Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, NC 27539 US
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

KidCity Baptism Class

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

MSM Squad Night

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Raleigh KidTowne T-shirt Order Form

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...