This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 11 events
Sep - Nov
14 - 16
Mon - Mon

Celebrate Recovery

Monday, Sep 14, 2020 6:45 PM - Monday, Nov 16, 2020 8:30 PM EDT
Raleigh Campus, 821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, NC 27606 US
Register Mon, 9/14/20 - Mon, 11/16/20
Sep - Nov
20 - 9
Sun - Mon

Starting Point

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 - Monday, Nov 9, 2020
Register Sun, 9/20/20 - Mon, 11/9/20
Sep - Nov
21 - 9
Mon - Mon

Mend

Monday, Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM - Monday, Nov 9, 2020 8:30 PM EDT
Raleigh Campus, 821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, NC 27606 US
Register Mon, 9/21/20 - Mon, 11/9/20
September
26
Saturday 9:00 AM

Pre-Married Class

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT
Hope Community Church - Raleigh Campus
Register Saturday, 9/26/20 @ 9:00 AM
Ongoing Dates

2020 Fall Family Connect Nights

Ongoing event/no specific date
Raleigh Campus, 821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, NC 27606 US
On Sale 8/15/20 Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Discovery

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Explore Parenting 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
All Campuses
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Growing Up

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Re|Engage

SOLD OUT
Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church
Sold Out Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Women's Connect Night

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, NC 27539 US
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Young At Heart Connects

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...