This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Showing 13 events
September
26
Sunday 6:00 PM

Dodgeball

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
Apex Auditorium/Gym, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, 27606
Register Sunday, 9/26/21 @ 6:00 PM
Oct - Nov
4 - 22
Mon - Mon

MEND - Fall 2021

Monday, Oct 4, 2021 6:45 PM - Monday, Nov 22, 2021 8:30 PM EDT
Raleigh Campus, 821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, NC 27606 US
Register Mon, 10/4/21 - Mon, 11/22/21
October
8 - 9
Fri - Sat

Total Forgiveness Workshop

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT
Raleigh campus, 821 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh, North Carolina 27606 United States
Register Fri, 10/8/21 - Sat, 10/9/21
October
8 - 9
Fri - Sat

MSM Invasion

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 10:30 PM - Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 7:00 AM EDT
Adventure Landing, 3311 Capital Boulevard, Raleigh, North Carolina 27604 United States
Register Fri, 10/8/21 - Sat, 10/9/21
Oct - Nov
13 - 10
Wed - Wed

Grieving with Hope - Fall 2021

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 PM - Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 8:30 PM EDT
Hope Community Church - Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, NC 27539 US
Register Wed, 10/13/21 - Wed, 11/10/21
October
22 - 24
Fri - Sun

Young Adult Retreat

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 8:00 PM - Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 11:00 AM EDT
Banner Elk, NC
Register Fri, 10/22/21 - Sun, 10/24/21
Sep - Nov
13 - 8
Mon - Mon

re|engage

Monday, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 PM - Monday, Nov 8, 2021 8:30 PM EDT
Hope Community Church, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex,
Register Mon, 9/13/21 - Mon, 11/8/21
February
4 - 5
Fri - Sat

HSM24

Friday, Feb 4, 2022 7:00 PM - Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST
Morrisville campus, 1000 Perimeter Park Drive, Morrisville, North Carolina 27560 United States
Register Fri, 2/4/22 - Sat, 2/5/22
Ongoing Dates

Discovery

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Family Ministry Volunteer Orientation

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

HSM One Night

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church - Apex Campus, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, NC 27539 US
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

KidCity Baptism Class

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

MSM Squad Night

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hope Community Church
Register Ongoing Dates