This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 9 events
Sep - Dec
5 - 6
Wed - Thu

Mom's Coffee Break

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 9:30 AM - Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 11:00 AM EDT
Hope Community Church - Raleigh & Apex Campus, Gathering Place
Register Wed, 9/5/2018 - Thu, 12/6/2018
Sep - Nov
10 - 14
Mon - Wed

RE|ENGAGE 2018

Monday, Sep 10, 2018 6:30 PM - Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 8:30 PM EDT
Hope Community Church
Get Tickets Mon, 9/10/2018 - Wed, 11/14/2018
September
26
Wednesday 7:00 PM

HSM Dodgeball Tournament 2018

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Apex Auditorium/Gym, 2080 East Williams Street, Apex, 27606
Register Wednesday, 9/26/2018 @ 7:00 PM
November
2 - 3
Fri - Sat

2018 Middle School Invasion

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 10:30 PM - Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 7:00 AM EDT
Adventure Landing, 3311 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, 27604
Get Tickets Fri, 11/2/2018 - Sat, 11/3/2018
November
30 - 1
Fri - Sat

HSM24

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 7:00 PM - Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 7:00 PM EST
Hope Community Church - Morrisville Campus, 1000 Perimeter Park Drive, Morrisville, NC 27560 US
Register Fri, 11/30/2018 - Sat, 12/1/2018
January
1 - 4
Tue - Fri

Passion 2019

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM - Friday, Jan 4, 2019 9:00 PM EST
Washington D.C.
Get Tickets Tue, 1/1/2019 - Fri, 1/4/2019
Ongoing Dates

Family Connect Night

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Starting Point

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Women's Connect Night

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...